Cycling Shorts Winners

Cycling Shorts Winners

After totting up the votes for our select team of judges as well as the audience vote, we are delighted to announce that first prize goes to Eric Dyer for his film Copenhagen Cycles, and second prize goes to Niamh Kennedy for Pedal Pushers.
Thanks to all the film makers who submitted their works for the festival.

Copenhagen Cycles – Eric Dyer

Erics website

Pedal Pushers – Niamh Kennedy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *